Increasing access to education, one student at a time.

Service Council

Professional Development

Jimmy Bailon

Sonoma State University

bailonj@sonoma.edu

Scholarship

Uriel Delgado

Woodland Community College udelgado@yccd.edu

Public Relations

Kevin Snyder

Study Smart Tutors

kevins@studysmarttutors.com 


Fair-Share Coordinator

Folasade Ogunbanwo

UC, Berkeley
fogunbanwo@berkeley.edu

Archives

Jen Dyke

Humboldt State University

​​jen.dyke@humboldt.edu

Legislation & Education

Jennifer Gama

UC, Davis

​jgamarod@ucdavis.edu

Technology 

Larly Lee

CSU, Chico   

llee25@csuchico.edu

​​WESTOP NORCAL CHAPTER

Alumni

Marco Gonzalez

Humboldt State University

mag774@humboldt.edu

Membership & Elections

LaToya Thompson Hervey

UC, Davis

lnthompson@ucdavis.edu

Technology 

Gema Quiroz-Torres

Humboldt State University   

Gema.Quiroz@humboldt.edu

Resource Development